1. Full name	2. Affiliation	3, Position	4. Attendance type
Andrei Albert	Scuola Normale Superiore	Faculty	In person
Anshuman Tripathi	IIT Indore	Student	In person
Bin Yue	National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences	Faculty	In person
Chengliang Xu	National Astronomical Observatories of China, Chinese Academy of Science	Student	In person
Chenxi Shan	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Student	In person
Di Wu	National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences	Student	In person
Hayato Shimabukuro	Yunnan university	Faculty	In person
Huanyuan Shan	Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS	Faculty	In person
Jiajun Zhang	Shanghai Astronomical Observatory	Faculty	In person
Jianqi Liu	Sun Yat-Sen University	Student	In person
Junhua Gu	National Astronomical Observatories, CAS	Faculty	In person
Junsong Cang	Scuola Normale Superiore	Postdoc	In person
Kyungjin Ahn	Chosun University	Faculty	In person
Le Zhang	SYSU	Faculty	In person
Mengfan He	Shanghai Astronomical Observatory	Student	In person
Meng Zhou	Tsinghua University	Student	In person
Ming Jiang	Xidian University	Faculty	In person
Paulo Montero Camacho	Peng Cheng Lab	Faculty	In person
Qi Guo	NAOC	Faculty	In person
Qingbo Ma	Guizhou Normal University	Faculty	In person
Raul A. Monsalve	University of California, Berkeley	Faculty	In person
Shifan Zuo	NAOC	Faculty	In person
Shihan Gou	Tsinghua University	Student	In person
Shijiao Yin	Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS	Student	In person
Shiyu Li	SYSU	Student	In person
Siyi Zhao	Tsinghua University	Student	In person
Teppei Minoda	Tsinghua University	Postdoc	In person
Thomas Binnie	Tsinghua University	Postdoc	In person
Tianyang Liu	Shanghai Astronomical Obsevatory	Student	In person
Tong Su	National Astronomical Observatories of China, Chinese Academy of Science	Student	In person
Xiaodong Li	SYSU	Faculty	In person
Xueying Zhang	SHAO	Faculty	In person
Yanbin Yang	Shanghai Astronomical Obsevatory	Student	In person

Yan Gong	National astronomical observatories, CAS	Faculty	In person
Yanping Cong	SHAO	Postdoc	In person
Yao Zhang	Tsinghua University	Student	In person
Yi Mao	Tsinghua University	Faculty	In person
Yidong Xu	National Astronomical Observatories, CAS	Faculty	In person
Yifan Zheng	Tsinghua University	Student	In person
Yuan Shi	Shanghai Jiaotong university	Postdoc	In person
Yuer Jiang	NAOC	Student	In person
Yun Yu	shao	Faculty	In person
Zhenfei Qin	SWIFAR, Yunnan University	Student	In person
Zhenghao Zhu	SHAO	Faculty	In person
Abhirup Datta	IIT Indore	Faculty	Online
Adelie Gorce	IAS, Université Paris-Saclay	Faculty	Online
Adrian Liu	McGill University	Faculty	Online
Aman Chokshi	The University of Melbourne	Student	Online
Anastasia Fialkov	Cambridge University	Faculty	Online
Anirban Chakraborty	National Centre for Radio Astrophysics (NCRA-TIFR)	Student	Online
Anne Hutter	Cosmic Dawn Center, Niels Bohr institute, University of Copenhagen	Postdoc	Online
Anshuman Acharya	Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics Garching	Student	Online
Ayodele Ore	Institute for Theoretical Physics, Heidelberg University	Postdoc	Online
Barun Maity	MPIA, Heidelberg	Postdoc	Online
Bohdan Novosyadlyj	Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Ukraine; Jilin University, P.R.	Faculty	Online
Caroline Heneka	Heidelberg University	Faculty	Online
Cathryn Trott	ICRAR-Curtin	Faculty	Online
Chandra Shekhar Murmu	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	Student	Online
D Manas Mohit	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	Student	Online
Daniela Breitman	Scuola Normale Superiore	Student	Online
Dominique AUBERT	University of Strasbourg	Faculty	Online
Eloy de Lera Acedo	University of Cambridge	Faculty	Online
Emilie Thelie	University of Texas at Austin	Postdoc	Online
Emma Chapman	University of Nottingham	Faculty	Online
Eric Jong	Curtin Institute of Radio Astronomy	Student	Online
Erik Zackrisson	Uppsala University	Faculty	Online
Florent Mertens	Paris Observatory (LERMA)	Postdoc	Online
Gianni Bernardi	(Italian National Institute of Astrophysics / Institute of Radio Astronomy)	Faculty	Online

Hemanth Potluri	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	Student	Online
Ian Hothi	LERMA/LPENS	Postdoc	Online
Ilian Iliev	University of Sussex	Faculty	Online
Ivelin Georgiev	The Oskar Klein Centre, Department of Astronomy, Stockholm University, Sweden	Student	Online
Jaehong Park	Korea Institute for Advanced Study	Postdoc	Online
James Davies	Scuola Normale Superiore	Postdoc	Online
Jean Luc Starck	CEA Saclay	Faculty	Online
Jonathan Pritchard	Imperial College London	Faculty	Online
Keitaro Takahashi	Kumamoto University	Faculty	Online
Kerstin Kunze	Universidad de Salamanca	Faculty	Online
Lara Alegre	University of Heidelberg	Postdoc	Online
Leon Noble	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	Student	Online
Marta Spinelli	Observatoire de la Cote d'Azur	Faculty	Online
Martin Sahlén	Uppsala University	Faculty	Online
Mohammad Kamran	Uppsala University	Postdoc	Online
Mohammed Zaeem Bichu	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	Student	Online
Pauline Gorbatchev	FORTH/ University of Crete	Student	Online
Qian Zheng	Shanghai Astronomical Observatory	Faculty	Online
Quan Guo	SHAO	Faculty	Online
Rashmi Sagar	IIT Indore	Student	Online
Rennan Barkana	Tel Aviv University	Faculty	Online
Romain Meriot	Paris Observatory	Student	Online
Sabrina Berger	University of Melbourne/Australian National University	Student	Online
Sambit Giri	Stockholm University	Postdoc	Online
Samit Kumar Pal	Indian Institute of Technology Indore, INDIA	Student	on line
Samir Choudhuri	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	Faculty	Online
Samuel Gagnon Hartman	Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa	Student	on line
Sanjay Kumar Yadav	Indian Institute of Technology Indore (INDIA)	Student	Online
Satyapan Munshi	University of Groningen	Student	Online
Semelin Benoit	Paris Observatory - Sorbonne University	Faculty	Online
Shintaro Yoshiura	NAOJ	Postdoc	Online
Suman Majumdar	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	Faculty	Online
Tirthankar Roy Choudhury	National Centre for Radio Astrophysics, TIFR, Pune, India	Faculty	Online
Udaya Shankar Narayana Ra	Formerly with Raman Research Institute	Faculty	Online
Yannic Pietschke	Institute for Theoretical Physics, Heidelberg	Student	Online

Yashrajsinh Mahida	Indian Institute of Technology, Inodre	Student	Online
	School of Physics and Astronomy, Sun Yat-sen University	Student	Online